(2018) The Crystal Maze

Created by: Jacques Antoine

Produced by: Fizz and RDF West

Cast Members: Richard Ayoade, Saoirse-Monica Jackson, Jamie-Lee O'Donnell

Released date: July 6, 2018

Episode(s) Number: 1

Episode(s) Title: The Derry Girls

Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family

The stars of Derry Girls (2018), Jamie-Lee O'Donnell, Louisa Harland, Nicola Coughlan, Dylan Llewellyn and Saoirse-Monica Jackson as their team captain, take on the challenges of the Crystal Maze.

Script developed by Never Enough Design